Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP)

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP)

Download Dee Moneey  Laminar Flow (EP)

Dee Moneey  Laminar Flow (EP). Laminar Flow (EP) is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artist, Dee Moneey. Which was released through Militant Mindz Records on March 18, 2019.

The ‘Laminar Flow’ EP features Ghanaian Top-Notch artiste such as EfyaPappy KojoOva Wise and many others. It’s compiled with 9-tracks and there’s a bonus track titled “Cash Cow”.

Cop on iTunes.

Dee Moneey Laminar Flow (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Pain On A Mic (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fuego (feat. Pappy Kojo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Moncler (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. ATSE (feat. E.L) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Neverland (feat. Hasheesh & Raiza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Got The Game Chopped (feat. Ova Wise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sweet Chocolate Milkshake || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Cap || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Crazy (feat. Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cash Cow (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) Zip File [40.8 MB]

READ  Falz – Moral Instruction