Modenine – The Monument

Modenine – The Monument Zip Download

The Monument is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Modenine. Which was released through BRedeyeMuzik/Notjustok Distro on January 21, 2019.

The album house 8-track masterpiece with only one guest appearance from Mcskill Thapreacha.

Modenine The Monument Album Tracklist Below;

1. Samuel Peters || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Your Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lyricist Woes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gheto || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mystery Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reptilian Vixens || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Check For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Level IX (feat. Mcskill Thapreacha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Modenine – The Monument Zip File [32.8 MB]

READ  CrayZee SureZee – Digital EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.